27 August 2005

Maksim's 3rd album Nostradamus tracks (OFFICIAL)

Maksim's 3rd album - "A NEW WORLD"

1. New World Concerto
2. Nostradamus
3. Dido’s Lament
4. Tosca
5. Dessert Sky
6. Intermezzo
7. Somewhere In Time/Old Woman
8. Valkyrie
9. Still Water
10. Blue Balloon
11. Mojito
12. Flower Duet
13. Deborah’s Theme
14. Chopin’s Nocturne in C sharp minor (Japan only)
15. Chopin’s Mazurka in F minor Op.7-3 (Japan only)

The info I taken earlier was inaccurate, this time is the official release by EMI.
Taken from here.

No comments:

Post a Comment